No announcement yet.

idea for quick way around the omegles "stranger may be using fake webcam" issue

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• idea for quick way around the omegles "stranger may be using fake webcam" issue

Hey guys,

Tonight i had a what i think was a pretty genius idea when talking them ladies tonight. Now some of you probably know i am not very tech savvy. So even though i have tried the many ways told to get rid of the fake webcam comment on Omegle. But today i said fuck it, and while i had my VCWPro vid running, i turned my microphone on and verbally started chatting to the people.

Just by putting my microphone on, it did wonders and i had some pretty interesting encounters today. Now some of you may have already been doing this, but i think something like this may reduce the chances of being nexted while having that "stranger may be using a fake webcam comment". However, if the girl is really smart and still asks me to do something my video does not do. Well your shit out of luck.

Now i will tell you about 3 separate instances that occured, and how i dealt with them. To start i had some music playing (not too loud to drown out my voice), but 2/3 of the instances, there was that screeching sound from both microphones being on. So i would turn off my microphone and quickly message them saying i turned my microphone off to get rid of that screeching sound. This was great because i did not have to do any speaking, which is even better because then i do not have to explain why my talking does not match the lip movement on my video. They kept their mic's on and was speaking to me.